I WON FIRST PRIZE IN THE CASSART COMIC COMPETITION!!

At the Comica Festival on April 20th, the awesome London-based art supply shop, Cassart, was running a comics competition. They gave you a blank page of panels and speech bubbles and you had to tell a story in it.

I obviously did a story about Cat getting attacked by comics emanata and managed to swag first prize!

66856_508327092563656_1094067183_n

 

Big thanks must go to the awesome Mike Georgiou http://www.mikedraws.co.uk/ who picked up my prize for me as I couldn’t stay, and then posted it to me! And here it is, in a sexy box! £100 of gift vouchers and underneath a little watercolour postcard sketchbook! Nice!

cassart prize

Leave a Reply

