My ‘Best of the Year’ feature on Forbidden Planet International!

best-of-the-year-2013-header

I was invited to be a  ‘Best of the Year’ interview guest on the Forbidden Planet Blog this year and my feature is up today! Hurrah! Every year they invite comics guests to talk about what they loved in the industry this year and what they’ve been up to as well. Awesomely they asked me to be a part of it this time!

Take a look to see what comics and movies I enjoyed this year and what I’ve been up to, as well as my plans for 2014. DUN DUN DUNNNNNN!!

http://www.forbiddenplanet.co.uk/blog/2013/best-of-the-year-2013-nich-angell/

Leave a Reply

