Some arts and an amazing stop motion Cat and Meringue video ad!

First up, you HAVE to see this amazing stop-motion animated advert for my collected Cat and Meringue book on youtube, made by my incredible lady Alice. She is awesome.

And here are some arts what I did too… a mecha montage which I’m thinking could be my next tattoo… it’ll be big and expensive and colourful… BUT RAD.

tattoo_sleeve_cols
and after tentatively beginning my dabbles into Dungeons and Dragons I drew my character. He’s a half elf Cleric raised by Dwarfs with 2 flippin Sickles… YEAH!

D&D CHARAC

Leave a Reply

