Page from 7STRING V2, a cat and C&M, and my new studio!

BAM BAM BAM! Here are those 3 things mentioned in the title IN MULTICOLOUR PICTURE FORMAT!!

A BLUBBER 2

(i snuck loads of my friends into my comic… CAN YOU SPOT THEM?)

936066_10154444773810298_1514709606072200722_n

the cat is my friend Sophie’s cat ‘Garfield’… he looks a lot like Cat.

photo (1)

it took me and Ali a WHOLE DAY to rearrange this room, and we bought new furniture… but I’m pretty happy with my new comixthrone…

Leave a Reply

